EUROBOGEN Human Engineering Learn more companies Learn more Eurobogen - Formation ONG NGOs Learn more Eurobogen - Formations gouvernements et institutions Governments / Institutions Learn more MUNICIPALITIES Learn more Universities Learn more

EUROBOGEN

Training & Consulting

eurobogen presentation

We help you in any exercise relating to the internal and external development of your organization. For you and with you, we conduct studies for the development of your services, your teams, your managerial practices and the optimization of a learning and creativity environment.

Our job is to find methodical and practical solutions to turn difficulties into opportunities so that your business can flourish.

EUROBOGEN offers effective consultancy in the field of change, talent development, training and the realization of the “Learning Organization”.

Areas of intervention

Training

Whether short-term, over several days or as part of a longer career path, all of our training courses can be provided in several languages, nationally and internationally. The seminars are available inter and intra-company. All training is adaptable in content and duration according to your current learning needs.
Practicing ``tailor-made``, we support you on the themes of your choice beyond the catalog, in your sectors on other continents or during meetings with your international partners.
Read more

Evaluation

An evaluation can be done mid-term or at the end of a project. Continuously, this is monitoring. Impact assessment studies the effects months or even years after the project is closed. An evaluation is also planned upstream, integrated into the definition of objectives, key figures, criteria for change, required evidence and the way in which this will be collected, processed, interpreted and presented to decision-makers. The evaluation report allows the Client to understand the entire field and the current issues and thus to judge whether his program or project should adapt to new circumstances.
Read more

Peace Expertise

Peace is a fundamental aspect of the EUROBOGEN cabinet. It is part of the DNA of the company. Whether it is training, assessments or other services, every service is intrinsically linked with peace. The theme of peace, in itself, is the subject of two training courses over a period of six weeks each. It is about the development of peace skills in the performance of professional functions. For humanitarian and development NGOs, skills relating to peace are essential for field teams and for transferring knowledge and support to beneficiary populations.
Read more

Facilitation

Facilitation - or animation - is a public communication profession that also involves training, mediation, group coaching and events. EUROBOGEN consultants, experts in the management of large groups, are at your disposal for solutions adapted to your strategic intentions towards your stakeholders.
Facilitation is the animation of an important event in the life of the establishment. It is a meeting with attributes of information, participation and learning.
Read more

Customer satisfaction

satisfaction

Innovative intervention methods

methodes d'interventions

Good cooperation practices

Constantly watching over the most efficient teaching methods and the most comprehensive assessment tools, our services use and teach best practices in the fields of management, learning and project management in line with societal changes. topical.

Collective intelligence, personal development

Particularly rooted in collaborative methods, the interventions open up the possibility for participants to take responsibility for the methods and co-conduct of educational events. A learning path or a group project, while having a solid basic framework, also offers the flexibility of adaptation by the people themselves, whose skills and choices evolve during the intervention.

Systemic approach

When a client establishment wishes to optimize its organization, through a pedagogical approach of training, facilitation or evaluation, the situation is taken into account as completely as possible: the history, the present situation, the formulation of objectives, internal interactions, external challenges, the means implemented, the attitude and skills of the people. Levers of positive change are sought after, particularly those that will cause virtuous and multiple impacts in the entire system.

Diversity management

Dedicated to the development of good governance, equity and organizational justice, EUROBOGEN provides training on intercultural, inter-gender and intergenerational management. Good diversity management, in prevention or in conflict management, is essential for an organization to be a leader in its field, recognized for human engineering where values are alive and shared on a daily basis.

EUROBOGEN, certified training center

EUROBOGEN is referenced Datadock, the French database on vocational training from a quality perspective. It allows funders of vocational training to verify
compliance of ...
Read more
qualiopi - logo
Qualiopi attests to the quality of the process implemented by our educational projects, our process administration and our verification of results. Everything contributes to the development of ...
Read more
logo_peace_ability
The PeaceAbility label, patented at European level, indicates the section dedicated to themes relating to Peace. A long-term training course with modules adaptable to ministries, NGOs and companies is ...
Read more
logo_paix_jutice_institutions
Sustainable Development Goal 16 is to promote the emergence of peaceful and inclusive societies for the purposes of sustainable development, ensure access to justice for all and establish, at all levels ...
Read more
logo_partenariats_realisation_objectifs
No. 17 is the second lens chosen by EUROBOGEN to infuse all of its external services and internal processes. It is through partnerships between governments, the private sector and civil society that ...
Read more

Our news

The latest articles in the news of EuroBogen

EUROBOGEN

Training & Consulting

eurobogen presentation

Nous vous aidons dans tout exercice relatif à l’évolution interne et externe de votre organisation. Pour vous et avec vous, nous conduisons des études en vue du développement de vos services, vos équipes, vos pratiques managériales et l’optimisation d’un environnement d’apprentissage et de créativité.

Notre travail consiste à trouver des solutions méthodiques et pratiques pour transformer les difficultés en opportunités afin que vos affaires fleurissent.

EUROBOGEN offre une consultance effective dans le domaine du changement, du développement des talents, de la formation et de la concrétisation de «L’Organisation Apprenante».

Domaines d‘interventions

Formation

Qu’elles soient de courte durée, sur plusieurs jours ou en accompagnement d’un parcours de carrière plus long, toutes nos formations peuvent être dispensées en plusieurs langues, sur le territoire national et à l’international. Les séminaires sont disponibles en inter et intra-entreprise. Toutes les formations sont adaptables en contenu et durée selon vos besoins d’apprentissage actuels.
Pratiquant le « sur-mesure », nous vous accompagnons sur des thématiques de votre choix au-delà du catalogue, dans vos filières sur d’autres continents ou lors de réunions avec vos partenaires internationaux.
En savoir plus

Evaluation

Une évaluation peut se faire à mi-parcours ou à la fin d’un projet. Au continu, il s’agit de monitoring. L’évaluation d’impact étudie les effets sur des mois, voire des années après la clôture du projet. Une évaluation se planifie aussi en amont, intégrée dans la définition des objectifs, les chiffres-clés, les critères de changement, les preuves requises et la manière dont celles-ci seront collectées, traitées, interprétées et présentées aux décisionnaires. Le rapport d’évaluation permet au Client de comprendre la totalité du terrain et les enjeux actuels et ainsi de juger si son programme ou projet doit s’adapter à de nouvelles donnes.
En savoir plus

Expertise Paix

La Paix est un aspect fondamental du cabinet EUROBOGEN. Elle fait partie de la DNA de l’entreprise. Que ce soient les formations, les évaluations ou autres services, chaque prestation est liée intrinsèquement avec la paix. Le thème de la paix, en soi, est le sujet de deux parcours de formations sur une période de six semaines chacun. Il s’agit du développement des compétences de paix dans l’exercice de fonctions professionnelles. Pour les ONG dans l’humanitaire et le développement, les compétences relatives à la paix sont indispensables aux équipes de terrain et les transferts de connaissances et de soutien envers les populations bénéficiaires.
En savoir plus

Facilitation

La facilitation – ou l’animation – est un métier de communication publique qui relève aussi de la formation, de la médiation, du coaching de groupe et de l’évènementiel. Les consultants EUROBOGEN, experts en conduite de grands groupes, sont à votre disposition pour des solutions adaptées à vos intentions stratégiques envers vos parties prenantes.
La facilitation est l’animation d’un évènement important dans la vie de l’établissement. Il s’agit d’une réunion avec des attributs d’information, de participation et d’apprentissage.
En savoir plus

Satisfaction clients

satisfaction

Méthodes d’interventions innovantes

methodes d'interventions

Bonnes pratiques de la coopération

En veille constante sur les méthodes pédagogiques les plus performantes et les outils d’évaluations les plus complets, nos prestations utilisent et enseignent les bonnes pratiques dans les domaines du management, de l’apprentissage et de la gestion de projets en accord avec les changements sociétaux d’actualité.

Intelligence collective, développement personnel

Particulièrement ancrées dans les méthodes collaboratives, les interventions ouvrent aux participant.e.s la possibilité de s’attribuer les méthodes et la co-conduite des évènements pédagogiques. Un parcours d’apprentissage ou un projet en groupe, tout en ayant une trame de base solide, offre aussi la flexibilité d’adaptation par les personnes elles-mêmes, dont les compétences et les choix évoluent au cours de l’intervention.

Approche systémique

Quand un établissement-client souhaite une optimisation de son organisation, par une approche pédagogique de formation, de facilitation ou d’évaluation, la situation est prise en compte le plus complètement possible: l’historique, la situation présente, la formulation des objectifs, les interactions internes, les défis externes, les moyens mis en oeuvre, l’attitude et les compétences des personnes. Les leviers de changement positif sont recherchés, particulièrement ceux qui vont causer des impacts vertueux et multiples dans le système complet.

Gestion de la diversité

Dédié au développement de la bonne gouvernance, de l’équité et de la justice organisationnelle, EUROBOGEN preste des formations sur le management interculturel, inter-genres et intergénérationnel. Un bon management de la diversité, en prévention ou en gestion de conflits, est essentiel pour qu’un organisme soit un leader en son domaine, reconnu pour une ingénierie humaine où les valeurs sont vivantes et partagées au quotidien.
Gestion de la diversité

EUROBOGEN, centre de formations certifié

eurobogen-datadock
EUROBOGEN est référencé Datadock, la base de données française sur la formation professionnelle sous l’angle de la qualité. Elle permet aux financeurs de la formation professionnelle de vérifier
la conformité des...
Lire la suite
qualiopi - logo
Qualiopi atteste de la qualité du processus mis en œuvre par nos projets pédagoqiques, notre administration des procédés et notre vérification des résultats. Tout concoure au développement des...
Lire la suite
logo_peace_ability
Le label PeaceAbility, patenté au niveau européen, indique le volet dédié aux thèmes relatifs à la Paix. Un parcours de formation longue durée avec des modules adaptables aux ministères, ONG et entreprises est...
Lire la suite
logo_paix_jutice_institutions
Le n°17 est le deuxième objectif choisi par EUROBOGEN pour infuser toutes ses prestations externes et ses process internes. C’est à travers des partenariats entre les gouvernements, le secteur privé et la société civile que...
Lire la suite
logo_partenariats_realisation_objectifs
L’objectif de développement durable n°16 est de promouvoir l’avènement de sociétés pacifiques et inclusives aux fins du développement durable, assurer l’accès de tous à la justice et mettre en place, à tous les niveaux...
Lire la suite

Nos actualités

Les derniers articles faisant l’actualité de EuroBogen